Skip to main content

Virtual faculty and department sessions

Department presentations give prospective students the opportunity to connect with faculty members and current students. Learn more about a prospective major or minor, discover potential career opportunities and more. Sign up for a session below. 

Can't attend a live session? Check out a recorded session. 

Wednesday, February 24

Time Department Zoom meeting
5 p.m. Secondary education Register

Tuesday, March 2

Time Department Zoom meeting
5 p.m. Music Register

Monday, March 8

Time Department Zoom meeting
5 p.m. Biology/Pre-health Register

Thursday, March 11

Time Department Zoom meeting
5 p.m. Psychology Register

Monday, March 15

Time Department Zoom meeting
5 p.m. Elementary education Register

Wednesday, March 17

Time Department Zoom meeting
5 p.m. Secondary education Register

Monday, April 12

Time Department Zoom meeting
5 p.m. Biology/Pre-health Register

Thursday, April 15

Time Department Zoom meeting
5 p.m. Psychology Register

Monday, April 19

Time Department Zoom meeting
5 p.m. Elementary education Register

Wednesday, April 21

Time Department Zoom meeting
5 p.m. Secondary education Register