Skip to main content

Augustana Symphonic Band: From Japan to England to America

The Augustana Symphonic Band's "From Japan to England to America" is the first of two fall concerts.

This concert will feature works by Japanese composer Chang Su Koh, two works by the British composer Martin Ellerby, and works by the two American composers Daniel Montoya and Kevin Walczyk. One of the Ellerby compositions is a tuba concerto featuring Augustana faculty member, Dr. Golden Lund. 

The second concert will begin at 7 p.m. Nov. 16 in Centennial Hall.


Centennial Hall Google Maps




Danielle Roman

Submit an event

Use this quick form to submit an event to the campus calendar.