Skip to main content

PepsiCo and WAC summer hours

PepsiCo summer hours 

  • Monday, July 15: 10 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 16: 10 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 17: 10 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 18: 10 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Friday, July 19: 2-8 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 20: 8 a.m.-12 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 21: Closed
     
  • Monday, July 22: 8 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 23: 8 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 24: 8 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 25: 8 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Friday, July 26: 2-8 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 27: 8 a.m.-12 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 28: Closed
     
  • Monday, July 29: 8 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 30: 8 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 31: 8 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug. 1: 8 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Friday, Aug. 2: 8 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 3: 8 a.m.-12 p.m.
  • Sunday, Aug. 4: Closed

Note: The Westerlin Activity Center (WAC) will remain closed during the summer.


If you have news, send it to sharenews@augustana.edu! We love hearing about the achievements of our alumni, students and faculty.