Skip to main content

The Augustana Strong Task Force

The Augustana Strong Task Force began working in March 2020.

• 2021 Augustana Strong Handbook

Task force members represent offices from across campus:

Chris Beyer, Office of Residential Life

Ken Brill, Office of Student Life

Wes Brooks, Dean of Students Office

Liesl Fowler, Office of the Registrar

Rebecca Heick, Public Health

Fred Kurt, Dining Services

Bob Lanzerotti, Facilities Services

Joe McDowell, English

Tom Phillis, Office of Police and Public Safety

Farrah Roberts, Office of Student Well-being and Resiliency

Michael Rogers, Office of Student Inclusion and Diversity

Keri Rursch, Office of Communication and Marketing

Brandon Tidwell, Office of Human Resources

Don Umland, Office of Intramural Sports and Recreation

Courtney Wallace, Office of Admissions (Chicagoland)

Xong Sony Yang, Office of International Student and Scholar Services

Mike Zapolski, Athletics