Skip to main content

Alumni Association Board of Directors


Hannah Sundwall '15, president. She is the coordinator of media services for the Chicago White Sox from Westchester, Ill.
Julie Maring Dreixler '83, vice president. She is the vice president and chief human resources officer at Graham Media Group, Chicago.
Lindsey Cannata '13, secretary. She is a financial advisor at J.P. Cannata & Associates, Chicago.
Darien Marion-Burton '16, DEI chair. He is president of D.M. Burton.


Daniel Allen '87 is the global director of human resources for John Deere.
Zubair Ansari '00 is the executive director of Anne Arundel Health System, Annapolis, Md.
Jane Baker '72 is self-employed in medical coding in Seneca, Ill.
Dave Barajas Jr. is the Director of Business Development, Dave's Coffee Cake, Rock Falls, Ill..
Marlisa Barrett '19 is the outdoor dining manager at the Crow Valley Golf Club, Davenport.
Helen Borochov '99 is a Peloton Interactive Sales Specialist, Chicago.
Loryann Eis '60 of Moline, Ill., is retired.
Brent Ericson '96 is the assistant dean of students at George Mason University, Fairfax, Va.
Gary Fairchild '74 is Chairman at Fairchild Equipment in De Pere, Wis.
Zak George '08 is director of college and fair relations for StriveScan, Chicago.
Patrick Hunt '02 is a senior vice president and director of operations for Radius Bank, Chicago
Emily Jacobs '09 is the AVID (advancement via individual determination) Program Coordinator and Freshmen elective teacher at Dundee-Crown High School in Carpentersville, Ill.
Rich Jensen '74 is retired from service as chief counsel, Facilities, U.S. Postal Service, Washington, D.C.
Kristopher Kizer '18 is a Senior Associate Consultant at Kantar in Mt. Prospect, Ill.
Sam Latham '12 is the assistant director of strategic research and analysis at the University of Chicago School of Medicine.
Mike Lopez '79 is an address field researcher at the Sangamon County Central Dispatch System in Springfield, Ill.
Antonio Passaro '13 is Director of Bands and Jazz Ensembles at The International School of Brussels, Brussels, Belgium.
Melissa Reke '11 is a community engagement leader at Thrivent Financial from Davenport, Iowa.
Vanessa Schmitt '93 is director of specialized services, Proviso Township High School, Forest Park, Ill.
Lori Spencer '73 is chief legal counsel, SE Permanente Medical Group, Atlanta, Ga.
Greg Stopka, '07 is a strategy and innovation manager for the Park District of Oak Park, Ill.
Anna Tegge, '18 is an Executive Administrative Assistant with Lockheed Martin Government Affairs in Arlington, Va.
Jacob Washington '21 is a KWAC Digital Content Producer in East Moline.

Augustana Magazine

group of students

→ READ the latest issue of the Augustana magazine.